You are here

Board Meeting Schedule

Please review the schedule below for the next open session Board of Education Meeting. The Board of Education meets in the Board Meeting Room at the Central Office complex in Newark, Maryland.  The address is:

6270 Worcester Highway
Newark, Maryland 21841

Your attendance is encouraged!

2015-2016 Board Meeting Schedule

Tuesday, July 21, 2015
12:30pm | Open Session 

Tuesday, August 18, 2015
12:30pm | Open Session

Tuesday, September 15, 2015
12:30pm | Open Session

Tuesday, October 20, 2015
12:30pm | Open Session

Tuesday, November 17, 2015
12:30pm | Open Session

Tuesday, December 1, 2015
7:00pm | Public Budget Input Meeting

Tuesday, December 15, 2015
12:30pm | Open Session

Tuesday, January 19, 2016
12:30pm | Open Session

Tuesday, February 2, 2016
10:00am | Budget Work Session

Tuesday, February 16, 2016
12:30pm | Open Session

Tuesday, March 15, 2016
12:30pm | Open Session

Tuesday, April 19, 2016
12:30pm | Open Session

Tuesday, May 17, 2016
12:30pm | Open Session

Tuesday, June 21, 2016
12:30pm | Open Session