Site-wide Search

April 2014

S
M
T
W
T
F
S
1
2
3
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
16
19
20
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30

04/21/14 - Spring Break

05/05/14 - National Teacher Appreciation Week

05/07/14 - National School Nurse Day

View All

Contact Us

Board of Education Phone:
(410) 632-5000

Contacts by Department

EEO Employer

Worcester County Public Schools does not discriminate in admissions, access, treatment, or employment in its programs and activities on the basis of race, color, sex, age, national origin, religion or disability.

Board Meeting Schedule

Please review the schedule below for the next open session Board of Education Meeting.  Your attendance is encouraged!

*

                      2013 - 2014 Board Meeting Schedule *

 

Tuesday, July 16, 2013
Open Session
12:30 p.m.
Tuesday, August 20, 2013
Open Session
12:30 p.m.
Tuesday, September 17, 2013
Open Session
12:30 p.m.
Tuesday, October 15, 2013
Open Session
12:30 p.m.
Tuesday, November 19, 2013
Open Session
12:30 p.m.
Tuesday, December 3, 2013
Public Budget Input Meeting
7:00 p.m.
Tuesday, December 17, 2013
Open Session
12:30 p.m.
Tuesday, January 21, 2014
Open Session
12:30 p.m.
Tuesday, February 4, 2014
Budget Work Session
10:00 a.m.
Tuesday, February 18, 2014
Open Session
12:30 p.m.
Tuesday, March 18, 2014
Open Session
12:30 p.m.
Tuesday, April 15, 2014
Open Session
12:30 p.m.
Tuesday, May 20, 2014
Open Session
12:30 p.m.
Tuesday, June 17, 2014
Open Session
12:30 p.m.

 

 

All meetings will be held in the Board Meeting Room at the Board of Education Office at Newark, Maryland.

*

Site by Inclind Valid: XHTML 1.0 | CSS